Chris Fisher (S. Darko)
Chris Watson's Top Ten (Zombiegeddon)
David Rosiak's Top Ten (writer of Shark Swarm, Hard Ride To Hell, Overkill)
Elijah Wood (Maniac, The Good Son, Sin City)
Lance Henriksen (Aliens, Pumpkinhead, Millennium tv series)
Lucky McKee (The Woman, May, The Woods)
Mark Colegrove (Isle of the Damned)
Mark Polonia (Splatter Farm, Feeders)
Mike Mendez's Top Ten (Gravedancers, The Convent, Mega Spider)
Rodman Flender (Leprechaun 2, Idle Hands, The Unborn)
Sean Keller's Top Ten (writer of Giallo, Mammoth, Gryphon) is owned and operated by Jorge Antonio Lopez. All original content is Copyrighted © 2008-2011 by its respective author(s). All Image files
are used in accordance with Fair Use, and are property of the film copyright holders.